Skip To Main Content

Calendar - Poff Elementary School

Approved 2023-2024 District Calendar**

** Please note that the Commencement Ceremony for the Class of 2024 has moved to Friday, May 31, with provisions for rain dates that same weekend. 

Approved 2024-2025 District Calendar

Disclaimer: This calendar is intended as an easy reference for school-related activities. Although great effort has been made to be accurate, some dates may change. It is advisable to double check with the appropriate school office for adjustments in dates, times and locations for important events. Questions concerning calendar items may be directed to the appropriate school office.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
HTSD Remake Learning Day
-
Hampton High School
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • All Elementary
  • Poff Elementary